Twin Cities Cardozo Society Annual Dinner

Twin Cities Cardozo Society 21st Annual Dinner

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Nicollet Island Pavilion | 40 Power Street, Minneapolis, MN 55401

Purchase tickets here

Andy Luger and Jon Parritz: The 2021 Sidney Barrows Lifetime Commitment Award Recipients

Barry Landy: The 2021 Arthur T. Pfefer Memorial Award Recipient

Andy Luger

Jon Parritz

Maslon LLP

Barry Landy

Ciresi Conlin LLP

Andy Luger and Jon Parritz will be honored at the Annual Dinner for their dedication to the Federation mission, their commitment to the well-being of the Jewish and general communities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul, their professional accomplishments, and their devotion to lifelong learning.

Barry Landy will receive the Arthur T. Pfefer Memorial Award at the Annual Dinner for his outstanding leadership potential and commitment to serving the community.